How can I copy my Workflow without creating it again?

Data Management Workflow Clone

It is hard to create a copy of a complex Workflow for the purpose of taking a different course of action or altering decision flow. You can create a copy of the same WF without having to recreate it using the "Clone" functionality. Here are the key notes regarding this feature;

  •  A user will be able to Clone a workflow from Manage Workflow page or Workflow design grid

mceclip0.png

mceclip1.png

 

  • All existing Workflows can be cloned, regardless of whether they are in a draft, published, or execution state without impacting existing executions.
  • Cloning a WF will clone its all attributes (Steps, Tasks, Approver, Watchers)
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk